Welcome to my site

Hello moms,

Welcome to my site..Let me introduce myself first..I am a mother of two beautiful daughters named Safya age 5 and Sonya just been born last month on 26th August 2010🙂

I don’t go to work now..before I was helping my dad on his business (Agrochemical Industry) selling pesticides, herbicides and insecticides..but since I already blessed with 2 beautiful daughters then I decided to focus more on raising my 2 angels..

Luckily my brother was graduated from his bachelor of Management and now it’s his turns to run the business..Actually, I think the business itself is right for men not women🙂 Why? because we have to deal with farming and require to travel a lot..and if you are a mother with 2 children you don’t want to stay away from children for long time right?

What am I doing right now besides being full time mother? Well, I am a very active person..I like being organized too!! I cannot just stay at home and doing only home chores..In the morning, I drop my first daughter Safya to school then I do grocery shopping and come home at 10 am..I still have plenty time taking care of my second daughter Sonya..

I breastfeed her, bath her and change her nappies..then I still have several hours to spend before picking up Safya at school again in the afternoon🙂

Then, one day I came across an advertisement on the internet regarding Online Business..I read the ad and suddenly been fascinated by making money from home🙂

What online business did I join?

It’s ORIFLAME..a swedish cosmetic company that clearly stated that they  use natural ingredients and no pork containing subject on their products..

To find out more about my ORIFLAME business please read my next blog🙂

About jualanbundaku

I am a mother of two beautiful daughters who runs a business from home
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

